Established 1964 | Decidedly Academic. Distinctively Christian.

Calendar

Upcoming FCS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Skate Express
-
Chaparral Lanes
-
Wed, Jun 5
Chaparral Lanes
-
Thu, Jun 6
Skate Express
-
Chaparral Lanes
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Hanger 18 & Park
-
Tue, Jun 11
Columbia Memorial
-
Jump N Jammin
-
Wed, Jun 12
Lost World
-
Thu, Jun 13
Columbia Memorial
-
Jump N Jammin
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Knott's Berry Farm
-
Tue, Jun 18
KidSpace
-
Jumping Jacks
-
Wed, Jun 19
Columbia Memorial
-
Thu, Jun 20
Kidspace
-
Jumping Jacks
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Illusion Museum
-
Tue, Jun 25
Adventure City
-
Ontario Ice Skating
-
Wed, Jun 26
Ontario Ice Skating
-
Thu, Jun 27
Adventure City
-
Ontario Ice Skating
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
John's Incredible Pizza
-
Tue, Jul 2
La Habra Children's Museum
-
Slauson Pool
-
Wed, Jul 3
Slauson Pool
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6