Established 1964 | Decidedly Academic. Distinctively Christian.

Calendar

Upcoming FCS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Coffee with Mr. G
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2