Established 1964 | Decidedly Academic. Distinctively Christian.

Calendar

Upcoming FCS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Coffee with Mr. G
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Talent Show
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Earthquake Drill
-
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Red Ribbon Week- Wear Red!
-
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Coffee with Mr. G
-
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3