Established 1964 | Decidedly Academic. Distinctively Christian.

Calendar

Upcoming FCS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
TK-8th Parent Preview Night
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite